My Book

I have each and every part, assembling them will break my heart.

Where do I start?

How do I join files together?

Free me from stormy weather.

What on Earth are page breaks?

My heart aches.

Have I got what it takes?

Everyman his own Gutenberg, for every boat, an iceberg.

I must give it to the printer as he requires before either or both of us expires.

Or retires.

Each genius perspires.

They wish to light fires.

So I ordered a book about Word, another book for my shelf.

Physician, heal thyself.

Tich Ennis

12th July, 2017

Leave a Reply

