Crime Scene Investigator

I saw a guy with that on his tee shirt, I thought, what crime?

He looked more like a hippy, maybe he served time.

Perjury is committed thousands of times every day on both sides in court.

On my oath I heard that, the truth to abort.

I have some legal experience, but not vast.

I sailed before the mast, in my past.

I’ve seen the law from both sides, I sailed among the flowing tides.

Crimes against humanity are committed by just who?

Me and you.

Has Sherlock Holmes a clue?

Tich Ennis

15th June, 2017

Leave a Reply

