Giving

I give things away that no one wants, actually they do but they don’t know.

What am I supposed to say, I told you so?

It has been said people hate to hear those words before they’re dead.

Books are unread.

To read means to understand, I feel like using the word fool.

I don’t want to lose my cool.

Okay I could talk rubbish with the best of them and you could say that is all I have to say.

Have it your way.

Thanks very much for double dutch.

Alright, I know, you know too.

I am like you.

Should I say more before I say toodleoo?

Tich Ennis

19th May, 2017

Leave a Reply

