Omelette

Don’t overegg the pudding, don’t overstate your case, you are a disgrace, human race.

You had or have a beautiful environment, a very pleasant Earth, you destroy it for all your worth.

Also, each other, sister, brother, basically you tell them to go to Hell.

Oh well.

What am I supposed to do?

Be like you?

Put myself first?

Prepare for the worst?

Ask yourself, that’s my suggestion.

Am I the answer to your question?

Yes, if you mean yourself when you say I.

Or else we cry and die.

Asking others why.

Ask I.

I mean you.

You know what to do.

You can do it too.

So can I.

Before we die.

Tich Ennis

13th May, 2017

Leave a Reply

