A Joke

I told a joke, you didn’t get it.

I am your fate, you haven’t met it.

Use the joke test, it is best.

If you want a lawer tell him or her a joke, don’t buy a pig in a poke.

If they don’t get the joke, run away.

I have more to say.

If they are dumb they are not smart, they will break your heart.

The one who does not want to know, don’t give that one a go.

Are you slow?

A five year old said my dad is a lawyer, honest, asked the other?

No, just the regular kind like your brother.

Get this straight, many lawyers are thick as a plank.

They care only about their money in the bank.

To be frank.

They use big words in order to delude.

I might say more but I don’t want to be rude.

It’s not really funny when they only want your money.

I laugh that I may not weep.

I worked for a legal creep.

He is dead.

Enough said.

Tich Ennis

8th May, 2017

Leave a Reply

