Here We Go Again

The same mistakes again.

We will learn when?

How many times will things go wrong before we sing a song?

Where is peace and harmony or is there something wrong with me?

Am I stupid, do I not understand, this is how things are meant to be, its grand?

Call me a fool, I was considered that at school.

Sturm und drang are German words, look them up, absurd.

Okay then, I am mad, I want to be glad, not sad.

This is bad.

A madman speaks. A mouse squeaks.

Here comes the cat.

That’s that.

Tich Ennis

4th October, 2016

Leave a Reply

