Smoking

Smoking is an awful curse, much worse than heroin, much worse.

It kills far more, it is addiction, you can cure yourself, my prediction.

Read Allen Carr, he saved a million lives, less tears from men and children and wives.

Its easy to give up, do it instantly, don’t be a sucker like me.

I will read the Allen Carr book twice, I am slow to take advice.

Nicotine addiction goes very soon, the mental brainwashing in an afternoon.

Read and sing his tune.

The world is brainwashed, thinking poison good.

I would cure it if I could.

Touch wood.

Tich Ennis

28th September, 2016

Leave a Reply

