A Plea

Oh follower of me.

This is the truth, you see.

I made a movie or a video.

You must be doing something here below.

Now I ask for your help.

I yelp.

I am locked out of my Tich Ennis youtube channel, why is a mystery.

Play your part in history.

Would you upload my video to your youtube channel if you have one if you like it?

Its spoken well, I did not mike it.

Write to me here.

Buy me a beer.

Tich Ennis, Reality, Seaview Avenue, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland.

That’s grand.

Write by old fashioned letter post.

I am not the Holy Ghost.

He’s burned toast.

Enclose your email address so I can upload, using We Transfer, which is pretty good and easy to use.

As Donald Trump said, you cannot lose.

Walk in my shoes.

I don’t care if you live in Argentina or outer space.

Member of the human race.

Will even one answer?

I may be what we call in this country a chancer.

In younger days I was a good dancer.

Of course, if you do this, provide me with a link.

Before my pen runs out of ink.

No one, absolutely no one has seen this video except me and my brother.

If she was alive I would show it to my mother.

She had good taste, an artist and musician.

I live near my physician.

If I appear to ramble sometimes, why not?

Words are all I’ve got.

Will even one reply, before I die?

We can but try.

Don’t make me cry.

A thing about me which may not have occurred.

I mean every word.

You know what to do.

It’s up to you.

Give me a chance.

Let’s dance.

Need I say more?

Get on the floor.

I do not close the door.

I will not beg and plead.

You are what I need.

Write me a screed.

The truth, indeed.

There are mouths to feed.

As you may be aware.

I care.

I’m there.

You too.

You know what to do.

I leave the rest to you.

Toodleoo.

Someone said to me, start small and start local.

I am a local yokel.

I could go on forever.

When will you reply, never?

Life is not for the half hearted.

Get started.

This rhyme is running out of time.

How many times do I say goodbye, when will I say hello?

I go.

Its up to you.

Be true.

I love writing.

Its exciting.

Tich Ennis

21st September, 2016

Leave a Reply

