All

I cannot say it all.

Does anything matter at all?

Listen to the news.

Does it give you the blues?

If you have children do you want to bring them up in a world like this?

Give them a kiss.

I’ve said it all.

Nothing else matters at all.

May I make something clear?

I am here.

Its very difficult talking to the wilfully deaf and blind.

Never mind.

I’ll get around to it.

I’ll do it.

I said it, I’m here.

I don’t like what I see.

Do you agree?

Agree with me.

If we agreed with each other, war over, without a fight.

Alright.

When people don’t want to understand things are not grand.

We live in Hell, oh well.

Call the fire brigade.

Join it, that’s why you were made.

Its clear as day to me and I’m not bright.

I prefer not to fight.

Little and large wars have the same cause.

People don’t obey eternal laws.

They put themselves first, not the other or what it is they are supposed to be doing.

That’s why it all goes wrong, even wooing.

Any fool can see what’s wrong.

But will they sing the song?

Of course there’s more to say.

I haven’t got all day.

 Tich Ennis

16th September, 2016

Leave a Reply

