Belief

I do believe in right and wrong and good and bad, that’s what its all about.

I also believe people should not shout.

What else do I believe, do I believe in love?

Well I love music, to name but one, it comes from Heaven above.

There are various other things I love, friendship, talk, humour, a joke.

Of the good variety of course, not a pig in a poke.

I like a drink, a smoke.

There is much else I believe, so much, so much more.

I love the truth in all its forms, dare I say adore?

Tich Ennis

15th August, 2016

Leave a Reply

